FPMRS Fellowship Applicant Interview Dates for 2017

    University of Alabama at Birmingham
    Saturday, April 22, 2017

    Atlantic Health
    Friday, May 5, 2017
    Saturday, May 6, 2017
    Thursday, May 18, 2017 

    Brown University / Women & Infant's Hospital
    Friday, April 28, 2017
    Monday, May 1,2017 

    University of California - Irvine
    Friday, April 21, 2017
    Friday, May 5, 2017

    University of California - Los Angeles
    Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Thursday, May 4, 2017

    University of California - San Diego
    Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Saturday, May 6, 2017 

    Carolinas HealthCare System
    Friday, April 21, 2017
    Tuesday, May 9, 2017 

    University of Chicago/NorthShore University Health System
    Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    Thursday, May 4, 2017 

    Cleveland Clinic Foundation
    Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Friday, April 28, 2017  

    Duke University Medical Center
    Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Wednesday, May 10, 2017

    Emory University School of Medicine
    Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Saturday, May 13, 2017

    University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center / Metro Health Medical Center 
    Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    Monday, May 1, 2017 

    Harbor - UCLA Medical Center
    Monday, April 17, 2017
    Wednesday, May 3, 2017  

    Hartford Hospital
    Thursday, May 11, 2017
    Thursday, May 25, 2017  

    Henry Ford Hospital/Wayne State University 
    Thursday, May 18, 2017 

    Houston Methodist Hospital
    Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Friday, May 19, 2017

    Indiana University School of Medicine
    Wednesday, April 26, 2017  

    Kaiser Permanente Medical Group ( Northern California/Oakland) Program
    Thursday, May 4, 2017
    Friday, May 5, 2017

    Louisiana State University
    Thursday, May 11, 2017 
    Thursday, May 18, 2017 

    University of Louisville School of Medicine
    Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    Wednesday, May 10, 2017 

    Loyola University
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    Wednesday, May 3, 2017 

    University of Massachusetts - Memorial Medical Center 
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    Thursday, May 18, 2017 

    Massachusetts General Hospital- Harvard University
    Friday, May 19, 2017
    Monday, May 22, 2017

    Mayo Clinic
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017

    University of New Mexico 
    Friday, April 28, 2017
    Friday, May 5, 2017  

    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
    Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    Thursday, May 11, 2017 

    Northwell Health 
    Friday, May 5, 2017
    Friday, May 19, 2017

    Northwestern University
    Thursday, May 4, 2017
    Friday, May 5, 2017 

    Texas A&M/Scott & White
    Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    Saturday, May 20, 2017

    The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center 
    Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Thursday, May 11, 2017  

    Oregon Health & Science University
    Monday, April 24, 2017
    Monday, May 8, 2017

    University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
    Friday, May 19, 2017
    Saturday, May 20, 2017

    University of Pittsburgh, Magee-Women's Hospital, UPMC Medical Education
    Friday, April 28, 2017
    Thursday, May 4, 2017  

    University of Southern California Institute of Urology
    Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017  

    University of South Florida
    Thursday, April 13, 2017
    Monday, May 15, 2017  

    TriHealth Program - Good Samaritan Hospital
    Thursday, May 11, 2017
    Friday, May 12, 2017 

    Vanderbilt University Medical Center
    Monday, April 24, 2017 
    Tuesday, May 9, 2017 

    Washington Hospital Center - Georgetown University
    Thursday, May 18, 2017

    Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis
    Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017 

    Yale School of Medicine
    Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
    Wednesday, May 10,2017 

    To add interview dates to this list, please email info@augs.org

     

    MedStar Washington Hospital Center/Georgetown University


    1100 Wayne Avenue, Suite 670,
    Silver Spring, MD 20910
    P: 301-273-0570 | F: 301-273-0778
    info@augs.org

    Copyright © 2017 American Urogynecologic Society. All Rights Reserved.